Expedition Booking

  • DofE Open Bronze Training and Practice Expedition 2021
    Mon, Aug 16
    The Chiltern Hills
    Aug 16, 10:00 AM – Aug 18, 4:00 PM
    The Chiltern Hills
    DofE Open Bronze Training and Practice Expedition: Monday 16 to Wednesday 18 August 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £144.00 (£120.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Open Silver Training and Practice Expedition 2021
    Fri, Aug 20
    The Cotswold Hills
    Aug 20, 10:00 AM – Aug 23, 5:00 PM
    The Cotswold Hills
    DofE Open Silver Training and Practice Expedition: Friday 20 to Monday 23 August 2021: The Cotswold Hills Price: £192.00 (£160.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Open Gold Training and Practice Expedition 2021
    Wed, Aug 25
    The Brecon Beacons
    Aug 25, 10:00 AM – Aug 29, 6:00 PM
    The Brecon Beacons
    DofE Open Gold Training and Practice Expedition: Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 August 2021: The Brecon Beacons Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Direct Gold Training and Practice Expedition 2021
    Wed, Aug 25
    The Brecon Beacons
    Aug 25, 10:00 AM – Aug 29, 6:00 PM
    The Brecon Beacons
    DofE Direct Gold Training and Practice Expedition: Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 August 2021: The Brecon Beacons Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Open Bronze Qualifying Expedition 2021
    Sat, Oct 16
    The Chiltern Hills
    Oct 16, 10:00 AM – Oct 17, 4:00 PM
    The Chiltern Hills
    DofE Open Bronze Qualifying Expedition: Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 October 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £72.00 (£60.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Open Silver Qualifying Expedition 2021
    Sat, Oct 23
    The White Peak District
    Oct 23, 10:00 AM – Oct 25, 5:00 PM
    The White Peak District
    DofE Open Silver Qualifying Expedition: Saturday 23 to Monday 25 October 2021: The White Peak District Price: £120.00 (£100.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition 2021
    Wed, Oct 27
    The Dark Peak District
    Oct 27, 10:00 AM – Oct 31, 6:00 PM
    The Dark Peak District
    DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday 27 to Sunday 31 October 2021: The Dark Peak District Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • DofE Direct Gold Qualifying Expedition 2021
    Wed, Oct 27
    The Dark Peak District
    Oct 27, 10:00 AM – Oct 31, 6:00 PM
    The Dark Peak District
    DofE Direct Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday 27 to Sunday 31 October 2021: The Dark Peak District Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
    Share
  • CLA Training Course 2021
    Sat, Nov 06
    The Chiltern Hills
    Nov 06, 9:00 AM – Nov 21, 4:00 PM
    The Chiltern Hills
    CLA Introduction Day: Saturday 6 November 2021: The Chiltern Hills CLA Training Expedition: Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 November 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £240.00 (£200.00 plus VAT)
    Share
  • CLA Assessment Expedition 2021
    Fri, Nov 12
    The Chiltern Hills
    Nov 12, 6:00 PM – Nov 14, 4:00 PM
    The Chiltern Hills
    CLA Assessment Expedition: Friday evening 12 to Sunday 14 November 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £240.00 (£200.00 plus VAT)
    Share

© 2020 Zest for Adventure Limited.

Company Registration Number: 10097087.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority Provider Reference Number: R2450.

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter Clean