Expedition Booking
DofE Open Bronze Qualifying Expedition 2020
Sat, Oct 17
The Chiltern Hills
Oct 17, 10:00 AM – Oct 18, 4:00 PM
The Chiltern Hills
DofE Open Bronze Qualifying Expedition: Saturday 17 to Sunday 18 October 2020: The Chiltern Hills Price: £72.00 (£60.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Silver Qualifying Expedition 2020
Sat, Oct 24
The White Peak District
Oct 24, 10:00 AM – Oct 26, 5:00 PM
The White Peak District
DofE Open Silver Qualifying Expedition: Saturday 24 to Monday 26 October 2020: The White Peak District Price: £120.00 (£100.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition 2020
Wed, Oct 28
The Dark Peak District
Oct 28, 10:00 AM – Nov 01, 6:00 PM
The Dark Peak District
DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday 28 October to Sunday 1 November 2020: The Dark Peak District Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Direct Gold Qualifying Expedition 2020
Wed, Oct 28
The Dark Peak District
Oct 28, 10:00 AM – Nov 01, 6:00 PM
The Dark Peak District
DofE Direct Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday 28 October to Sunday 1 November 2020: The Dark Peak District Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
Share
CLA Assessment Expedition 2020
Fri, Dec 04
The Chiltern Hills
Dec 04, 6:00 PM – Dec 06, 4:00 PM
The Chiltern Hills
CLA Assessment Expedition: Friday evening 4 to Sunday 6 December 2020: The Chiltern Hills Price: £240.00 (£200.00 plus VAT)
Share
DofE Open Bronze Training and Practice Expedition 2021
Mon, Aug 16
The Chiltern Hills
Aug 16, 2021, 10:00 AM – Aug 18, 2021, 4:00 PM
The Chiltern Hills
DofE Open Bronze Training and Practice Expedition: Monday 16 to Wednesday 18 August 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £144.00 (£120.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Silver Training and Practice Expedition 2021
Fri, Aug 20
The Cotswold Hills
Aug 20, 2021, 10:00 AM – Aug 23, 2021, 5:00 PM
The Cotswold Hills
DofE Open Silver Training and Practice Expedition: Friday 20 to Monday 23 August 2021: The Cotswold Hills Price: £192.00 (£160.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Direct Gold Training and Practice Expedition 2021
Wed, Aug 25
The Brecon Beacons
Aug 25, 2021, 10:00 AM – Aug 29, 2021, 6:00 PM
The Brecon Beacons
DofE Direct Gold Training and Practice Expedition: Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 August 2021: The Brecon Beacons Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Gold Training and Practice Expedition 2021
Wed, Aug 25
The Brecon Beacons
Aug 25, 2021, 10:00 AM – Aug 29, 2021, 6:00 PM
The Brecon Beacons
DofE Open Gold Training and Practice Expedition: Wednesday 25 to Sunday 29 August 2021: The Brecon Beacons Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Bronze Qualifying Expedition 2021
Sat, Oct 16
The Chiltern Hills
Oct 16, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 17, 2021, 4:00 PM
The Chiltern Hills
DofE Open Bronze Qualifying Expedition: Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 October 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £72.00 (£60.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Silver Qualifying Expedition 2021
Sat, Oct 23
The White Peak District
Oct 23, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 25, 2021, 5:00 PM
The White Peak District
DofE Open Silver Qualifying Expedition: Saturday 23 to Monday 25 October 2021: The White Peak District Price: £120.00 (£100.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Direct Gold Qualifying Expedition 2021
Wed, Oct 27
The Dark Peak District
Oct 27, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 31, 2021, 6:00 PM
The Dark Peak District
DofE Direct Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday 27 to Sunday 31 October 2021: The Dark Peak District Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
Share
DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition 2021
Wed, Oct 27
The Dark Peak District
Oct 27, 2021, 10:00 AM – Oct 31, 2021, 6:00 PM
The Dark Peak District
DofE Open Gold Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday 27 to Sunday 31 October 2021: The Dark Peak District Price: £240.00 (£200.00 + VAT)
Share
CLA Training Course 2021
Sat, Nov 06
The Chiltern Hills
Nov 06, 2021, 9:00 AM – Nov 21, 2021, 4:00 PM
The Chiltern Hills
CLA Introduction Day: Saturday 6 November 2021: The Chiltern Hills CLA Training Expedition: Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 November 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £240.00 (£200.00 plus VAT)
Share
CLA Assessment Expedition 2021
Fri, Nov 12
The Chiltern Hills
Nov 12, 2021, 6:00 PM – Nov 14, 2021, 4:00 PM
The Chiltern Hills
CLA Assessment Expedition: Friday evening 12 to Sunday 14 November 2021: The Chiltern Hills Price: £240.00 (£200.00 plus VAT)
Share

© 2020 Zest for Adventure Limited.

Company Registration Number: 10097087.

Adventure Activities Licensing Authority Provider Reference Number: R2450.

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter Clean